Behind the Scenes

A few eagle-eyed Readers have noticed that all my novels are connected. This is true. My novels are connected by place and characters. All my novels take place, to more or less degree, in Old Castle.

Also, Readers who are paying attention will find characters from various novels mentioned or featuring as cameos in other novels. All my novels are interconnected and timelines crossover.
My objective in doing this is to make Old Castle a real place and the people who live in it more than just characters. It gives life to my stories and they can stand on their own.
People make places.

One thought on “Behind the Scenes

Leave a Reply

