Giveaway!! 1 SIGNED paperback of ‘Hide the Elephant’ to the 100th person who tells me the name of the fictitious town where ALL my novels take place.

The 100th person to tell me the name of the fictitious town where all my novels take place receives a signed copy of my latest novel ‘Hide the Elephant’. Post your answer here along with a valid email address. NO physical addresses.

P.S. No entries will be visible until this thing finishes (if it ever finishes). Seeing the entries as they come in would take the fun out of it PLUS it’s easy to count to 100 (for most of us). BOTTOM LINE: It is impossible to know what number entry you are as I will approve all entries when we reach the 100th entry.

P.P.S. I dont know how long this will take, maybe a week or a year, it’s my first time running a giveaway on my blog. Rest assured, once that 100th person has answered, the book will be in the post. I’m fair and impartial and the 100th answer WINS immaterial of who you are! It’s gotta be fair, right?

Good luck,

Jon

One thought on “Giveaway!! 1 SIGNED paperback of ‘Hide the Elephant’ to the 100th person who tells me the name of the fictitious town where ALL my novels take place.

Leave a Reply

