I feel alive!

Dear readers, for the first time in a long time I feel alive as a writer! I am penning my first book for young adults and possibly crossover to adult readership. In my early twenties, I set out writing stories for a Young Adult market – Fantasy and Horror. In my 30’s I wrote 3 fiction novels for adults (though some say are immature). Now, having just turned 40, I have decided to go back to the beginning because that’s where the excitement is now for me. The worlds that exist on the young adult bookshelf are endless and exciting. It’s what gets me up at 6 AM every morning before I get the kids ready for school so it must be exciting.
Until we meet again… Jon

Leave a Reply

