5* for BA from Dawn in UK

5.0 out of 5 stars Using a toilet before reading is a must… you don’t want to be PYSL 🙂, 29 May 2014

This review is from: Balloon Animals (Kindle Edition)
Humour is a personal thing. What makes one person laugh won’t necessarily make others laugh.

I think Jonathan Dunne has it right with “Balloon Animals”. My husband banned me from reading it in bed at night because of the snorts and chuckles! There’s probably a laugh in there for everyone at some point, regardless of their sense of humour.

There are some things I (as a well brought-up lady – HAH!) know I shouldn’t laugh at, but I just couldn’t help myself.

Using a toilet before reading is a must… you don’t want to be PYSL 🙂

Leave a Reply

