Another Good Month…

Hi to all of you who have read my black sheep and added them to your book-shelves. I’m happy to say that April 2014 has been another good month – the best month since I embarked on this indie gig! I’ve reached more Readers than ever before through Word-of-mouth and websites such as Goodreads. I hadnt planned on the reaction that I’m getting from my books because I write 100% from the gut and am true to myself – in other words, I am my own Reader. It’s very satisfying to have a Reader (who I personally dont know cos that makes it real) tell me that they really enjoyed my books and give me great reviews.

A genuine thanks to those of you who went with your gut and went out on a limb…sorry, this is getting bloody.

Leave a Reply

