The Long Climb is beginning to look beautiful from up here…

The upwards trend in my book sales continues in April, in both ebook / paperback. It started last month and sales are even stronger this first half of April. I’m so grateful for the anonymous readers out there who take a chance on my titles that are an acquired taste for some. I call my books the black sheep on the book shelf … But what happens if my books become popular? Will they then be white sheep? I hope not because then they’re just one more. However, if my books do become mainstream and do take on a white wooly appearance then, by then, the other titles on that shelf may be black sheep. Sheep.

Leave a Reply

